SLX Analytics-slx-analytics

SLX Analytics

为你发布自主系统增添信心

产品介绍

SLX Analytics可提高软件堆栈的稳定性,防止由于非功能性缺陷(non-functional defect)而导致自主系统的性能退化(performance degradation)。SLX Analytics通过对目标硬件上运行的软件堆栈进行监测,可以发现间歇性系统级缺陷(intermittent system-level defect),例如遗漏的延迟约束、内存过载、以及集成冲突等。一旦发现缺陷,该工具可以对软件堆栈的各个层级(从应用程序到中间件,再到操作系统)进行遍历(traversal),并对缺陷进行放大,从而帮助加快故障根源分析( root cause analysis)。

如果你在持续集成开发流程(CI flow)中实施了SLX Analytics,该工具将在每晚和每周构建期间对系统约束进行监测,从而节省用户大量的时间和精力,大大增强你对发布的信心。此外,SLX Analytics的微创监控功能(minimally invasive monitoring)非常适合于自主系统和其他实时系统。 SLX Analytics是首个能对系统中所有非功能指标( non-functional metrics)进行监测的集成工具,能有效监测缺陷,从而避免可能导致的系统故障。

功能特点

0 SLX Analytics Flow-slx-analytics

如果客户的自主系统中隐藏有系统级缺陷,其后果包括代价昂贵的产品召回、系统发生危险行为、以及丧失客户对你们产品的信心。然而自主系统的复杂性在日益增加,因此检测系统中隐藏缺陷的难度也在提高。开发人员通常无法获悉系统的运行情况,也无法检测到隐藏的异常情况。 SLX Analytics通过对运行时的目标系统进行检测,能够及时发现(间歇)系统级缺陷,避免其发展成为系统故障。 它用于监测目标系统的运行开销极低,用户也无需对自己的应用程序进行重新编译。

Uncover_Defects-slx-analytics

开发人员可以在单个工具中对所有软件层级(从应用程序到中间件,再到操作系统)进行遍历(traversal),,SLX Analytics能最大程度减少对间歇性系统级缺陷(intermittent system-level defects)的故障根源分析时间。该工具通过指出发生故障的确切时间点来更改调试方式,并允许开发人员深入系统堆栈以挖掘出问题根源。由于该工具的所有分析都在后期处理中完成,从而避免了开发人员进行错误重现(error recreation)的繁琐工作。系统级缺陷的典型例子包括软件流水线中遗漏的延迟约束、CPU/内存过载、以及集成冲突等。

Accelerate_Analysis-slx-analytics

使用SLX Analytics来为非功能系统测试进行持续集成流水线(CI pipeline)进行扩展,可有效防止软件在长时间运行后出现的性能退化(performance degradation)。 SLX Analytics结合了数据库驱动的分析功能,以针对非功能系统性能提供完整的历史记录,从而最大程度地减低了现场召回的风险。 它允许用户在所有指标上设置定义约束,并针对这些指标不断对系统进行测试。 因为所有分析信息都集中存储于一个数据库中,你可以随时查询已发行版本的所有数据,对于过去发行版本也具有完整的追溯功能(full drill-down capability)。

System_Metric_Trends-slx-analytics

SLX Analytics通过使用最新的可视化框架和完全可编写脚本的架构,为终端用户提供可完全配置的高效可视化功能,从而让用户不必受到通用可视化的束缚(generic visualization)。你可以根据自己的需要来决定想要查看的指标以及对想要查看的元素进行组合,从而得到更好地理解。 SLX Analytics的架构是允许进行脚本编写的,因此它可以无缝集成至你现有的工作流程和工具链中。

Customizable_Visu-slx-analytics

视频 显示全部

Silexica参加Roscon 2019:调试实时系统
2019年10月 30分钟
Silexica在ROS2019年度产业大会-在工业级自主系统中使用SLX Analytics
2019年12月 20分钟
loader

SILEXICA全球各地办公室

Silexica

Contact us

SLX Analytics-slx-analytics

SLX Analytics

Release Autonomous Systems with Confidence

Product Brief

SLX Analytics increases the stability of your software stack and prevents performance degradation of your autonomous systems caused by non-functional defects. By monitoring your software stack at runtime on the target hardware, SLX Analytics can uncover intermittent system-level defects such as missed latency constraints, memory overloads, and integration conflicts. Once defects are uncovered, the tool can accelerate root cause analysis by traversing all levels of the software stack (from application through middleware down to OS) and zooming in on the defects.

By implementing SLX Analytics into your CI flow, monitoring of your system constraints during nightly and weekly builds will save time and effort and increase your confidence in your releases. In addition, SLX Analytics’ minimally invasive monitoring is perfect for autonomous and other real-time systems. SLX Analytics is the first integrated tool that monitors all non-functional metrics of your system and enables you to detect defects in your system that might lead to failures in the future.

Request a Demo
Using SLX Analytics in industrial-grade Autonomous Systems

Features and Capabilities

0 SLX Analytics Flow-slx-analytics

Hidden system-level defects in autonomous systems that reach customers lead to expensive recalls, dangerous behaviour, and loss of customer confidence. As the complexity of autonomous systems is growing, it becomes more and more difficult to detect such defects in the system, and developers often have no way of knowing if the system is still running normally or if there’s an undetected anomaly. SLX Analytics uncovers (intermittent) system-level defects before they become system failures by monitoring your target system at runtime. It observes the target system at runtime with minimal overhead and without the need for recompilation of your application.

Uncover_Defects-slx-analytics

SLX Analytics minimizes the time spent on root cause analysis of intermittent system-level defects by enabling developers to traverse all software layers (application, middleware, and OS) in a single tool. It changes the way you debug by pointing you to the exact point in time when the failure occurred and allows you to drill-down into the system stack to figure out what went wrong. With this tool, it eliminates the need for tedious error recreation, as all analyses are done in post-processing. Typical examples for system-level defects include missed latency constraints in your SW pipeline, CPU/memory overloads, integration conflicts, and many more.

Accelerate_Analysis-slx-analytics

Extending your CI (Continuous Integration) pipeline for non-functional system testing with SLX Analytics prevents software performance degradation over time. SLX Analytics incorporates database-driven analytics to provide a complete history of your non-functional system performance, minimizing the risk of field recalls. It allows you to set defined constraints on all metrics and continuously tests your system against these. By storing all analysis information centrally in one database, you have all data of past releases at your fingertips – with full drill-down capabilities even for past releases.

System_Metric_Trends-slx-analytics

We don’t tie you to generic visualizations. By using state-of-the-art visualization frameworks and a completely scriptable architecture, SLX Analytics provides efficient visualization that is completely configurable by the end user. You decide which metrics you want to see and which elements you need to see next to each other to make the best sense of it. Due to the scriptable architecture, SLX Analytics integrates seamlessly in your existing workflows and toolchains.

Customizable_Visu-slx-analytics

Videos Show all Videos

Silexica at Roscon 2019: Debugging real-Time Systems
Oct 2019 30min
Silexica at ROS-Industrial Conference 2019 - Using SLX Analytics in industrial-grade Autonomous Systems
Dec 2019 20min
loader

SILEXICA AROUND THE WORLD

Silexica

Contact us

Location Map
Silexica Europe
Marker for Silexica Europe
Silexica USA
Marker for Silexica USA
Silexica Japan
Marker for Silexica Japan