解决各行业的
多核挑战

Silexica

Industries

car-test-industry-3

汽车

除了ADAS和自动驾驶的创新技术以外,域控制器、车载娱乐系统、动力总成系统的技术也在不断革新,因此,车载ECU必须具备更强大的处理能力。考虑到面向雷达、激光雷达、摄像头等传感器、深度学习算法、计算机视觉的自适应AUTOSAR程序,以及基于AUTOSAR Classic标准的控制程序,迁移到多核系统已是一个必然选择。

在处理高清传感器数据和在执行决策算法的同时,必须满足实时性和安全性要求。此外,必须将遗留代码程序迁移到并行程序。软件程序也必须分区,并分布到多核汽车平台。

SLX可以揭示任务和可运行态之间的互动、程序流和数据相关性,还能发现并行化机会,并据此优化可运行态实施的并行化、任务映射和调度。

航空航天

为了提升安全性、增强效率,有人机和无人机都在变得越来越智能。虽然通讯系统和机载传感器产生的数据已经可以得到实时处理,但是如何在生命攸关的环境下实施这些算法数据仍然一个重大挑战。SLX的顶尖编译器技术和性能估算技术将帮助软件实施者满足这些严格的系统标准。

airplane-avionics
communication-test-industry

无线通信

5G等下一代移动网络技术实现了连接速度的飞跃,也带来了巨大的同步用户人数。高度动态化的工作量可以在紧迫的时间限制下得到实时处理,可靠性显著增强。

这主要得益于装载了数百个处理核的移动基站。但是为了满足定时和功率要求,必须实现异构核的并行化和优化。如果想要发掘更多的并行机会、改善软件分布,需要花费大量的人力,这也是为什么基站运营商很难自行优化内部或现货SOC的LTE Advanced Pro 或 5G代码。SLX的自动编程解决方案拥有最先进的编译器技术和全异构感知技术,可以满足最严格的系统要求。

嵌入式视觉

无人机或自动化机器人如果需要理解周遭环境,并在关键情境下做到安全导航,必须依靠高水平的超速图像处理视觉智能技术。如何在不浪费电池电量的前提下,在一台设备上实施这些算法,这仍是一个挑战。SLX拥有顶尖编译的器技术和全异构感知技术,可以帮助软件实施者满足这些严格的系统要求。

drohne-test-industry-2
体验SLX,了解该工具可以如何帮助您应对多核挑战 试用

资源

案例分析 - Denso(英文)
从现有汽车控制软件到多核ECU
阅读更多
案例分析 - Huawei(英文)
使用Silexica的工具精确预计新科技的节能效果
阅读更多
案例分析 - Ricoh(英文)
如何使用SLX在OpenCV库中查找隐藏的并行性。
阅读更多
Silexica

联系我们

有问题吗?
Silexica 欧洲
Silexica 美国
Silexica Asia
Silexica 日本

MASTER YOUR
MULTICORE CHALLENGE

IN EVERY INDUSTRY

Silexica

Industries

car-test-industry-3

Automotive

Automotive innovations in the field of ADAS and Autonomous Driving, but also in the field of Domain Controllers, Infotainment and Powertrain Systems claim for more processing power within automotive ECUs. The migration to multicore systems is a logical step, e.g. when thinking about AUTOSAR Adaptive applications like sensor fusion of radar, lidar, camera etc. or deep learning algorithms and computer vision. But also when thinking about AUTOSAR Classic based control applications.

High resolution sensor data has to be processed and intelligent decision making algorithms have to be executed, both meeting real-time requirements and additional safety constraints. Furthermore, legacy code applications have to be migrated into parallel applications and the whole software project has to be partitioned and distributed on automotive multicore platforms.

With SLX, the interaction of tasks and runnables can be revealed as well as the program flow and data dependencies. Additionally, beneficial opportunities for parallelization are disclosed. Based on this information, parallelization of runnable implementation as well as runnable to task mapping and scheduling can be optimized.

Avionics

To increase safety and efficiency, today’s aircrafts are becoming increasingly intelligent – if manned or unmanned. Several data inputs from communication systems and on-board sensors are being processed in real-time. But the implementation of these navigation algorithms in a safety critical environment is still a challenge. With SLX, software implementers can meet these challenging system requirements as to its state-of-the-art compiler technology and performance estimation capabilities.

airplane-avionics
communication-test-industry

Wireless Communication

Next generation mobile networks like 5G offer radically faster connections and significantly more simultaneous users. Highly dynamic workloads can be handled under tight, real-time constraints and thus increase reliability.

This is enabled by mobile base stations that use hundreds of processor cores. But baseband algorithms must be massively parallelized and optimized for heterogeneous cores in order to fulfill all timing and power requirements. This is where base station makers are facing the problem of optimizing their LTE Advanced Pro or 5G code for in-house or of-the-shelf SOCs, as finding further parallelization opportunities and software distribution require huge manual efforts. With SLX automated programming solutions the most challenging system requirements can be met as to its state-of-the-art compiler technology and full heterogeneity awareness.

Embedded Vision

Self-flying drones or autonomous robots need to understand the world around them and safely navigate in critical situations. This requires a high level of visual intelligence that is enabled by super fast image processing. But the implementation of these algorithms on a device, where every last drop of battery counts, is still a challenge. With SLX, software implementers can meet these challenging system requirements as to its state-of-the-art compiler technology and full heterogeneity awareness.

drohne-test-industry-2
Experience how SLX can help you master your multicore challenges Try Now

Resources

Case Study - Denso
Migrating existing automotive control software to multicore ECUs
Read more
Case Study - Huawei
Using Silexica's tools to accurately estimate power efficiency gains of new technologies
Read more
Silexica

Contact

Any Questions?
Silexica Europe
Silexica USA
Silexica Asia
Silexica Japan